My place to put my thoughts

MANNERS ON STEROIDS ?

Date 11/9/10

What would happen if you used Steroids? I would get good complements from people that I don’t know.You mite even get weird looks from people. I told my dad yes sir and he has looking at me so weird.

Date 11/10/10

How would you feel if you walked in a room and some one said GET OUT OF MY WAY! I would feel so mad that I would hit them. but what you are really going to do is say nothing but sorry and get out of their way.

Date 11/11/10

Every on this earth knows to use manners right? Well you should use manners every day. When your going to the store and you see people walking to get in the door you should let them in the store before you walk in the door. Well when I’m at the store I stay at the door for at lest 3 minutes getting people in the door.



One response

  1. Anonymous

    that is a really good post

    February 16, 2011 at 7:58 pm

Leave a comment